Skip to product information
1 of 2

Goodal

Goodal - Green Tangerine Vita C Dark Spot Serum

Goodal - Green Tangerine Vita C Dark Spot Serum

Regular price €27,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,95 EUR
Pack Out of stock
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size

In stock

Korea's best-selling serum Goodal Green Tangerine Vita C Dark Spot Serum targets dark spots and post-acne  hyperpigmentation.

This Vitamin C Dark Spot Serum is packed with a powerful blend of 70% fresh green tangerine extract, 4% niacinamide, and arbutin. Green tangerines are potent in antioxidants and have 10x more vitamin C than lemons. Powered by this fruit, this formula improves dark spots and post-acne hyperpigmentation while tackling the formation of new ones that have yet to surface.

For sensitive skin: This is a safe and gentle vitamin C serum that will hydrate and nourish your skin to reveal a fresh and glowing complexion. It visibly revitalizes skin while avoiding irritation commonly associated with harsh vitamin C serums.

Calms and soothes skin barrier: Infused with calming ingredients like Centella Asiatica (Tiger Grass), this restorative serum soothes skin, inhibits inflammation, and improves your skin barrier hydration.

Stable and non-oxiding formula: Goodal serum is a stable formula that can be used both AM and PM. It’s UV coated bottle and airless pump protect the formula and prevent oxidation.

 

Key ingredients

70% fresh tangerine extract: Organic green tangerines nourished with fermented soybeans (natural fertilizer) to produce the healthiest ingredients for your skin. They are hand-picked during a small window in July (4 weeks out of the entire year) when levels of vitamin C are the highest to create the perfect skin-boosting fruit water serum!

4% niacinamide: also known as Vitamin B3, is a water-soluble vitamin that offers numerous benefits for the skin. It's a multitasking powerhouse, renowned for its ability to tackle various skin concerns. From regulating oil production and minimizing pores to reducing inflammation and brightening skin tone, niacinamide is a versatile ingredient suitable for all skin types. Its antioxidant properties help protect against environmental stressors, while its ability to strengthen the skin barrier aids in retaining moisture and preventing water loss. 

Alpha Arbutin: natural skin-lightening agent derived from the bearberry plant, renowned for its ability to effectively lighten hyperpigmentation, such as dark spots, melasma, and acne scars, by inhibiting the production of melanin in the skin. Safe and gentle, making it suitable for all skin types, including sensitive skin. Additionally, it offers antioxidant properties, helping to protect the skin from environmental damage and premature aging.

 

Skin types:
All skin types including sensitive skin

Skin concerns:
Dark spots
Uneven skin tones
Dehydration
Fine lines
Dull

How to use

1. Before using cream, evenly apply an appropriate amount on the face and neck
2. Pat to promote absorption

Ingredients

Citrus Tangerina (Tangerine) Extract, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Dipropylene Glycol, Methyl Gluceth-20, Water, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glycereth-26, Arbutin, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Saccharum Officinarum (Sugarcane) Extract, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters, Sodium Hyaluronate, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Extract, Glycyrrhiza Uralensis (Licorice) Root Extract, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Panthenol, Choleth-24, Tromethamine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Allantoin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Adenosine, Sodium Phytate, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Glycerin, Madecassoside, Maltodextrin, Saccharide Hydrolysate, Tocopherol, Asiaticoside, Carbomer, Xanthan Gum, Limonene, Linalool

*For the most recent ingredient list, please consult the product packaging or contact us for a product photo

View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Goodal

Goodal - Green Tangerine Vita C Dark Spot Serum

Goodal - Green Tangerine Vita C Dark Spot Serum

Prix habituel €27,95 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €27,95 EUR
Pack Victime de son succès
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Taille

En stock

Le sérum Green Tangerine Vita C Dark Spot Serum cible les taches sombres et l'hyperpigmentation post-acné, est un best-seller en Corée.

Ce sérum anti-taches à la vitamine C est enrichi d'un mélange puissant de 70 % d'extrait frais de tangerine verte, de 4 % de niacinamide et d'alpha-arbutine. Les tangerines vertes sont riches en antioxydants et contiennent 10 fois plus de vitamine C que les citrons. Grâce à ce fruit, cette formule améliore les taches sombres et l'hyperpigmentation post-acné tout en s'attaquant à la formation de nouvelles taches qui n'ont pas encore fait surface.

Pour peaux sensibles: Il s'agit d'un sérum à la vitamine C sûr et doux qui hydratera et nourrira ta peau pour révéler un teint frais et éclatant. Il revitalise visiblement la peau tout en évitant les irritations couramment associées aux sérums à la vitamine C agressifs.

Apaise et protège la barrière cutanée: Infusé avec des ingrédients apaisants comme le Centella Asiatica (Tiger Grass), ce sérum réparateur apaise la peau, inhibe l'inflammation et améliore l'hydratation de votre barrière cutanée.

Formule stable et non-oxydante: Le sérum Goodal est une formule stable qui peut être utilisée aussi bien le matin que le soir. Son flacon revêtu d'UV et sa pompe sans air protègent la formule et évitent l'oxydation.

Ingrédients clés:
70 % d'extrait frais de tangerine: Des tangerines vertes biologiques nourries avec des fèves de soja fermentées (engrais naturel) pour produire les ingrédients les plus sains pour ta peau. Elles sont cueillies à la main pendant une courte période en juillet (4 semaines dans l'année) lorsque les niveaux de vitamine C sont les plus élevés pour créer le sérum parfait pour booster la peau !

4 % de niacinamide: également connue sous le nom de vitamine B3, c'est une vitamine hydrosoluble qui offre de nombreux avantages pour la peau. Renommée pour sa capacité à traiter divers problèmes cutanés. De la régulation de la production de sébum et la réduction des pores à la diminution de l'inflammation et à l'éclaircissement du teint, la niacinamide est un ingrédient polyvalent adapté à tous les types de peau. Ses propriétés antioxydantes aident à protéger contre les stress environnementaux, tandis que sa capacité à renforcer la barrière cutanée aide à retenir l'humidité et à prévenir la perte d'eau.

Alpha-arbutine: agent éclaircissant naturel dérivé de l'arbousier, renommé pour sa capacité à éclaircir efficacement l'hyperpigmentation, tels que les taches sombres, le mélasma et les cicatrices d'acné, en inhibant la production de mélanine dans la peau. Sûre et douce, elle convient à tous les types de peau, y compris les peaux sensibles. De plus, elle offre des propriétés antioxydantes, aidant à protéger la peau contre les dommages environnementaux et le vieillissement prématuré.

Types de peau :

Tous les types de peau, y compris les peaux sensibles

Préoccupations de la peau :
Tâches sombres
Hyperpigmentation
Déshydratation
Ridules
Teint terne

Comment l'utiliser

1. Avant d'utiliser la crème hydratante, applique uniformément une quantité appropriée sur le visage et le cou
2. Tapote délicatement pour favoriser l'absorption

Ingrédients

Citrus Tangerina (Tangerine) Extract, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Dipropylene Glycol, Methyl Gluceth-20, Water, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glycereth-26, Arbutin, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Saccharum Officinarum (Sugarcane) Extract, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters, Sodium Hyaluronate, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Extract, Glycyrrhiza Uralensis (Licorice) Root Extract, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Panthenol, Choleth-24, Tromethamine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Allantoin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Adenosine, Sodium Phytate, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Glycerin, Madecassoside, Maltodextrin, Saccharide Hydrolysate, Tocopherol, Asiaticoside, Carbomer, Xanthan Gum, Limonene, Linalool

*Pour la liste d'ingrédients la plus récente, consulte l'emballage du produit ou contacte-nous pour obtenir une photo

Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)